 Back
When:
October 7, 2020 @ 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
2020-10-07T16:00:00-07:00
2020-10-07T17:00:00-07:00
Where:
Online with Zoom
Cost:
Free
Contact:

Join us Wednesday Evenings at 4pm PST/7pm EST for a weekly wine enthusiast webinar program. This season we will be covering a broad range of topics from the science and history of wine to the world’s wine growing regions and their classic wine styles.  We’ve planned this series to be ideal for wine enthusiasts looking to learn more about the world of wine, and also to be a great resource for anyone pursuing an intermediate level wine certification.

This week’s topic: Certifiable: A Guide to Professional Wine Certifications

Presented by:

Sam Schmitt, CS, WSET3, CWE

Director of Operations, Lingua Franca Winery